A Facebook Story

Once upon a time, my friend Elizabeth made a non-announcement announcement on Facebook.OH, you want us to guess?  I love this game!

Am I really gonna stop?  Of course not.Think she’s had enough of my nonsense?

See?  She’s asking for it!

And then I fell asleep.  THE END.

About Just Vegas

I'm a 30-something married SAHM which means the nightmare scenario that plagued my early 20's has become reality. Funny thing is, I kinda like it. I have 3 lovely daughters who are educated at home and at a part-time alternative school. I love animals (we currently have 2 dogs and 2 rats) and I love people (in the general sense, not everybody all the time). I have no income, I'm not crafty and I hate cooking. My skills include reading the internet, watching tv on the internet and conversing with people on the internet. I'm an armchair philosopher, spiritualist, agnostic, feminist, liberal, activist, political pundit and tv critic.
This entry was posted in Facebook, I spend too much time online, My Friends - They Love Me Anyway, Nonsense. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A Facebook Story

  1. LiturgyGeek says:

    This was the most fun I have had in ages. I am still cracking up about it. Alas, the news is still embargoed, but Sarah made such a fantastic diversion that I am confident NO ONE will guess the real news, which is good but nowhere near as funny as anything Sarah came up with.

    In summary, I love Sarah.

  2. Patrick D. says:

    You asleep? Quitter.

  3. GiGi says:

    OMGoddess, that was awesome…wondered what happened to you, now I know. ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZs got ya!

  4. Christie says:

    you are hilarious! you’re seriously one of the wittiest people I know (you and my brother). :) thanks for making me smile!

  5. Swistle says:

    OMG I so <3 you. And also, and relatedly, I non-<3 teasing on Facebook!

  6. GreenInOC says:

    I just a spectator but that was HILARIOUS!

    My personal favorite was the TLC World’s Tiniest Quads in History!!!

    Also, how thoughtful of you to hide the photos and full names that weren’t your own. Go you for rockin’ the privacy!!

  7. Mario Saccoccio says:

    Now, that was funny!

Leave a Reply

