Photo 12 – Fork

Okay, so I missed a day. I’m still doing way better than I thought I would! Yesterday’s photo was “Someone You Talked to Today”. I took a picture of Jt, then I took a picture of myself, then I went to bed. I was feeling pretty gross all weekend. Here’s the photo I took of myself, modified to make the pallor of my skin and the deep grey under my eyes look intentional.

20120312-205955.jpg

Having a bad... FACE.

Today’s photo is “Fork”. What in the HELIUM am I supposed to do with that??  I know!  Let’s haiku this bitch!

Nothing like the fork!
They say, but we know better
(Say it now) “CAKE FORK!”

20120312-213042.jpg

Don't come sniffing around, it's gone.

About Just Vegas

I'm a 30-something married SAHM which means the nightmare scenario that plagued my early 20's has become reality. Funny thing is, I kinda like it. I have 3 lovely daughters who are educated at home and at a part-time alternative school. I love animals (we currently have 2 dogs and 2 rats) and I love people (in the general sense, not everybody all the time). I have no income, I'm not crafty and I hate cooking. My skills include reading the internet, watching tv on the internet and conversing with people on the internet. I'm an armchair philosopher, spiritualist, agnostic, feminist, liberal, activist, political pundit and tv critic.
This entry was posted in Blogger Love, Mmm..., Pictures of things, Poetry *Finger Quotes* and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photo 12 – Fork

  1. Susan says:

    Love this one, too.

Leave a Reply

